Delete My Account
Delete your Ananass Apps account
You can review and complete the deletion request form without signing in. We will only ask you to sign in when you submit the request so we can verify that the account belongs to you.
Disclaimer and Warning:
- You are trying to delete your account completely. If you came here by mistake, please close this page.
- If you get an account deletion warning notification when you weren't expecting it, first cancel the deletion request from the buttons above. Please contact us immediately and try to secure your account in the meantime. Your account may be used by someone else, your third party authentication providers (such as Google, Apple, Facebook etc.) might have been hacked or may be reachable by someone else. We suggest taking care of this situation by changing your passwords on those accounts and making sure that you gained or have full control of those accounts. Also you should use "Log Out From Every Device" button in your profile settings page to make sure there are no stolen account sessions.
- After you complete the account deletion request form below, you are going to lose access to every Ananass Apps game and app. You are not going to be able to use our website's user features other than cancelling your deletion request.
- You can cancel your deletion request from this same web page.
- We are going to hold your deletion request for 14 days and after that the deletion is going to happen in a week. You can cancel the deletion request in first 14 days.
- This process going to delete your account. You can not sign in to this account after it's deletion.
- All of your progress in every app and game will be deleted. This is irreversible.
- All of your purchases, levels, points, gifts, balances, achievements, comments, likes and every other thing that your account has is going to be deleted, you have been warned.
- This might not delete some of your local files about your account on your devices, especially if you don't open our apps. If you want to delete your account's existence from universe (I'm legally obligated to say this is a joke), make sure to delete our apps to completely get rid of any information left about your account but our apps designed to do this automatically if you open them again after your account deletion day has passed. Nevertheless, this local files can not be accessed remotely from our servers, meaning they are not going to be used anyway.
- If your phone has one of our apps, we are going to try to send a notification about this deletion request to your phone. Also if you have a prefferred email address set in your account settings, we might send you an email about your account deletion to warn you.
- If you try to use your account again in this 14 days, you are going to be shown a warning about your account deletion and it is going to block you from doing anything. We are going to try to warn you again before the deletion and inform you after the deletion but if somehow our notifications doesn't reach you, we are not responsible for that. You can track your deletion request from the URL link we are going to provide to you for a month.
- If you have any data in one of our apps and don't want to lose it, please save it before the deletion request.
- If you try to sign in with same Google, Apple, Facebook, Twitter or Github account after your account's deletion; this is automatically going to create a new account for you. This is why we are creating a deletion tracking page for you to access outside of your account. If you want to know if your account has been deleted, you can use the link we are going to give you to track your deletion request.
- This request uses multiple security layers. We are not going to be responsible for any accidental account deletions made by user.
- Your deletion request tracking url is going to be protected with a 4 digit pin code. If you don't choose this pin code yourself, we will assign one. If you forget this code, you can look it up from this page for first 14 days.
- You can choose if you want to see your username and full name on the deletion tracking web page to avoid confusion. If you choose this option, you are giving permission for our servers to have your username and full name information for 30 days. Please note that anyone who has this url link can see that page if they also know the 4 digit pin code. But that web page doesn't give the viewer any option to do anything but to see basic information about your deletion request status. This means no one can influence your deletion request just by seeing this page. Also this means you can't change your deletion request from that web page. If you want to do that, you need to come back here.
- If you created your account in the last 2 weeks, you can delete your account immediately by pressing "Delete Now" button in this page after you send your deletion request.
- We have multiple servers and your full account deletion might not be instantaneous. But everything should be deleted in 21 days including any public or private information about you. But if you still encounter any public information (comments, profile pages, names etc.) about you in our websites or apps, there might be an error. In that case you can contact us and we will try our best to resolve the issue.
Account Deletion Request Form:
Complete the form and then press send button. You can answer with multiple choices.