Delete App Account
Delete an app or game account
You can choose the app and complete this form without signing in. When you submit, we will ask you to sign in to verify ownership. The request will only be accepted if that app or game exists on the account you sign in to.
This information is for app or game account deletion requests. This does not delete your Ananass Apps account completely.
Disclaimer and Warning:
- You are trying to delete your app or game account. If you came here by mistake, please close this page.
- If you get an account deletion warning notification when you weren't expecting it, first cancel the deletion request from the buttons above. Please contact us immediately and try to secure your account in the meantime. Your account may be used by someone else, your third party authentication providers (such as Google, Apple, Facebook etc.) might have been hacked or may be reachable by someone else. We suggest taking care of this situation by changing your passwords on those accounts and making sure that you gained or have full control of those accounts. Also you should use "Log Out From Every Device" button in your profile settings page to make sure there are no stolen account sessions.
- After you complete the app account deletion request form below, you are going to lose access to that app. You are not going to be able to use our app's functions.
- You can cancel your deletion request from this same web page.
- This process will not delete your Ananass Apps account, this is only going to delete your information about the chosen app. Most of your information you see in your Ananass Apps profile will stay the same. We determine which information is considered relevant to the app. The information you specificly use in app or input to the app will mostly be considered relevant. Your Ananass Apps account is the general account you use in our ecosystem which is centered around our website ananass.app. A part of your account's information is considered as an app account and mostly used in that relevant app.
- We are going to hold your deletion request for 14 days and after that the deletion is going to happen in a week. You can cancel the deletion request in first 14 days.
- This process going to delete your app account. You can not sign in to that app after it's deletion. You can only create a fresh app account.
- All of your progress in this app or game will be deleted. This is irreversible.
- All of your purchases, levels, points, gifts, balances, achievements, comments, likes and every other thing that your app account has is going to be deleted, you have been warned.
- This might not delete some of your local files about your account on your devices, especially if you don't open that app. If you want to delete your app account's existence from universe (I'm legally obligated to say this is a joke), make sure to delete that app to completely get rid of any information left about your app account but our apps designed to do this automatically if you open them again after your app account deletion day has passed. Nevertheless, this local files can not be accessed remotely from our servers, meaning they are not going to be used anyway.
- If your phone has one of our apps, we are going to try to send a notification about this deletion request to your phone. Also if you have a prefferred email address set in your account settings, we might send you an email about your account deletion to warn you.
- If you try to use your app account again in this 14 days, you are going to be shown a warning about your account deletion and it is going to block you from doing anything. We are going to try to warn you again before the deletion and inform you after the deletion but if somehow our notifications doesn't reach you, we are not responsible for that. You can track your deletion request from this same page.
- If you have any data in our app and don't want to lose it, please save it before the deletion request.
- If you try to sign in to same app; this is automatically going to create a new account for you. We suggest tracking your deletion request from here.
- This request uses multiple security layers. We are not going to be responsible for any accidental account deletions made by user.
- We have multiple servers and your full app account deletion might not be instantaneous. But everything should be deleted in 21 days including any public or private information about you regarding that app. But if you still encounter any public information (comments, profile pages, names etc.) about you in our websites or apps, there might be an error. In that case you can contact us and we will try our best to resolve the issue.
App Account Deletion Request Form:
Complete the form and then press send button. Some fields are optional.